Board of Directors

Mason S. Turner, MD, President
Chief, Department of Psychiatry, Kaiser Permanente, San Francisco Medical Center
Assistant Clinical Professor, University of California San Francisco
Education Committee Member, California Society of Addiction Medicine
Business Phone: (415) 833-3167
Business Email: mason.turner@kp.org

Jennifer Simon, Vice-President
Personal Email: jszalkowski@gmail.com

Sonali Kothari, Secretary
Director of Product Management, Kiva.org
Member, Be The Cause (www.humanitarian.org)
Member, MicroMentor
Personal Email: skothari@gmail.com

Carmen Lee, Member
Program Director, Stamp Out Stigma Program – A Program of Heart & Soul, Inc.
Business Email: carmensos@aol.com

John L. Cooper, Member
Farella Braun + Martel, LLP
Business Phone: 415-954-4410
Personal Email: JCooper@fbm.com

Ross Darby, Treasurer
Heffernan Insurance Brokers
Business Phone: (925) 942-4679
Personal Email: rossdarby1@yahoo.com

Steven Grolnic-McClurg, Member
Rubicon Programs
Business Phone: (510) 231-3930
Business Email: StevenG@rubiconprograms.org

Maga Kisriev, Member
Tax Director – Hood & Strong
Business Email: Mkisriev@hoodstrong.com

Nadine Dixon, Member
Mental Health Advocate/Public Speaker SOLVE program
Personal Email: ndixon@alumnae.mills.edu


Fatal error: Call to undefined function lacands_wp_filter_content_widget() in /home/dev44/mentalhealthsf.org/wp-content/themes/mental_health/page.php on line 92