Board of Directors

  • Mason S. Turner, MD, President
    Chief, Department of Psychiatry, Kaiser Permanente, San Francisco Medical Center
    Assistant Clinical Professor, University of California San Francisco
    Business Phone: 415) 833-3167
    Business Email: mason.turner@kp.orgEducation Committee Member, California Society of Addiction Medicine
  • Jennifer Simon, Vice-President
    Personal Email:jszalkowski@gmail.com
  • Sonali Kothari, Secretary
    Director of Product Management, Kiva.org
    Personal Email:skothari@gmail.comMember, Be The Cause (www.humanitarian.org)
    Member, MicroMentor
  • Kristen Monahan, Member
    Business Phone: 415-492-2140
    Personal Email: kristen.monahan@gmail.com
  • John L. Cooper, Member
    Farella Braun + Martel, LLP
    Business Phone: 415-954-4410
    Personal Email: JCooper@fbm.com
  • Ross Darby, Member
    Heffernan Insurance Brokers
    Business Phone: (925) 942-4679
    Personal Email: rossdarby1@yahoo.com
  • Steven Grolnic-McClurg, Member
    Rubicon Programs
    Business Phone: (510) 231-3930
    Business Email: StevenG@rubiconprograms.org
  • J. Andrew Newsom, Treasurer
    Personal Email: j.andrew.newsom@gmail.com
© Copyright 2012 - Mental Health Association of San Francisco | Sitemap |

An affiliate of national Mental Health America